<< | 2004-01-13 @ 4:16 p.m. | >>
Just sayin hi

I know, I know, it's been a long time since I've updated... what can I say? My job has changed, and I don't have my own computer.

I am on a break. I decided to come upstairs and take a break up here on my old site...the site where I used to spend hours twiddling my thumbs in between phone calls.

I'm now in my 2nd week of being a student. Aside from being tired, not feeling like I had any real weekend to speak of, and having to head straight to class after working a full day; I really love it.

Last night, in Multicultural class, I was remembering my students from Taiwan, and actually excited about my class project. Last week, we got out of class a half-hour early...and I was disappointed! (I know, it's sick) I feel like Hermione in Harry Potter, though I'm not quite as efferent as her.

Oh, the joy of being back in school learning new words.

My feet hurt. Because I'm on them the majority of my 8 hours of work/day. Thus, they hurt.

More has been going on in my life, some pretty neat things actually. But this isn't really the format in which to share.

With love, Trace

PS Happy day-late birthday Nate.

<< | home | >>